Lane Supply, Inc. is eager to serve you. You can contact us at our corporate headquarters in Arlington, TX or at any of the regional offices located throughout theUnited States.

 

 

CORPORATE ADDRESS:

 

 

 

http://0035893.netsolhost.com/images/contactlane.jpg

 

120 Fairview
Arlington, Texas 76010

 

PHONE:

 

 

 

 

817-261-9116

 

FAX:

 

 

817-275-1660

 

EMAIL:

sales@lanesupplyinc.com

 

 

 

 


 

REGIONAL SALES OFFICES:

 

 

Corporate H.Q. CEO
Contact: Ronnie Jones
817-261-9116

rjones@lanesupplyinc.com
Customer Relations Manager
Contact: Robert Tanksley
817-781-9900

rtanksley@lanesupplyinc.com

 VP Sales & Marketing
Contact: Rob Shephard
817-307-5543

rshephard@lanesupplyinc.com
East Coast Region 
Contact: Larry Tolbert
704-573-0977

ltolbert@lanesupplyinc.com

South TX Region
Contact: Dean Guston
281-350-6828

dguston@lanesupplyinc.com

North TX Region
Contact: Don Lindsey
817-917-1517

dlindsey@lanesupplyinc.com
Architectural Fascia Systems
Contact: Johnny Meek
817-261-9116
jmeek@lanesupplyinc.com

 

 

| HOME| ABOUT LANE | PRODUCTS | CONTACT | QUOTE REQUEST |